home
For any information, contact us : info@sonogramme.fr
The team which livens up Sonogram is characterized by a big one transversalité in both main activities (Sound Realization and Acoustic Study), but also by its ability to listen and its competence


Sonogramme, an experienced and motivated team made up mainly of :
Sebastien Noly

Musician and scientist (formation), Sébastien Noly obtained acoustician's diploma to the museum of technology (institute for engineering studies) and musician's diploma sound engineer to the Academy of Paris and to the national school Louis Lumière

In 1996, Sebastien Noly bases the SONOGRAM company, the company of expertise in the field of the acoustic sound: sound recording, sound realization and acoustic study

In this context, he intervenes as musician producer on audiovisual captations made in the Opéra National de Paris Bastille

For his sound recording realizations, Sebastien Noly receives the price of the Académie Charles Cros two times (L’histoire de Mr Satie in 2006 and l’Histoire du Soldat in 2011 for Didier Jeunesse) as well as the price Orpheus of Gold of the Académie Nationale du Disque Lyrique (Oeuvres pour flute d’Albert Roussel in 2012)

He realizes so regularly theme musics for the television and the cinema: " the story of Rabelais " realized by Hervé Baslé for France Télévision in 2011 and " the exercise of the state " realized by Pierre Schoeller having obtained the Cesar Award for Best Sound in February, 2012

Since 2011, he assures for the National Opera of Paris a mission of project ownership assistance as acoustician for the development of workspaces. As such, he realized the acoustic treatment of several rooms of repetitions of which that of choruses (room Berlioz) as well as the acoustic regulation of the conch of the orchestra of the Opera in association with the conductor Philippe Jordan

Professor associated with the ENSATT since 2001, department sound design, Sebastien Noly also assures the function of educational person in charge of the sector sound for the CFPTS (Vocational training center of the Technicians of the Show) since 2010

Contact Sebastien Noly


© Sylvie Noisette
Bertrand Dupuich

A Percussionnist and a Technician (Conservatoire de Boulogne-Billancourt, Université du Maine). Bertrand works as a sound engineer for Sonogramme since 1996, specialized in contemporary/ classical music since 1999

Bertrand also insures for Sonogram the development of his Web site, as well as the connection with access providers for the sound broadcasting of flows generated during the productions of Sonogram

For any question or problem about this web site, Contact us

Dominique Ledolley

Having followed a double technical programme in the ENSATT and in the National Academy of the "Arts et Metiers" in acoustics and electrotechnics and have musical as percussionist, Dominique ensures the functions of manager sound the National Opera of Paris Bastille since her creation in 1989 and trainer sound in the CFPTS for 18 years

Dominique Ledolley intervenes within Sonogramme on the sound recording, the editing, the mastering and the finalization of phonograms, as well as on the maintenance of the computer equipment

Jean-Marie Roussel

Having obtained an audiovisual BTS(TWO-YEAR TECHNICAL DEGREE) speciality sound and followed a program in technical electro music at Schlumberger, Jean-Marie Roussel performs the functions of technical director for companies AUVISYS and ATECH, as well as that of manager sound for the Festival of Avignon

For Sonogramme, Jean-Marie insures the follow-up of the works of acoustic treatment as works foreman, but also carries out missions of expertise in the acoustic measure and the characterization of rooms

Marine Bourcart

Her scientific and musical trainings brought Marine to go to the sound recording generally and more particularly in the classical music

Since her Master's degree Embellish with images and Sound in Brest, specialized in Sound for the acoustic music, Marine is a director on Classic Radio, technician sound to the National Opera of Paris Bastille today and she intervenes on musical editings for Sonogramme

Anne-Cécile Noly Gandon

A Graduate Pianist (of the Teacher training school of Music and the classes of scholarship of the Academy of Paris) Anne-Cecile teaches since 1992 with the Academy of the center in Paris the musical training and cooporates Sonogramme as a musical adviser on the discographics productions, like on the sound assemblies for the realization of the masters

Anne-Cecile Gandon carries out the engraving of the musical partitions for the recordings which require it

VIDEO RACHMANINOV.wmv (72 Mo)

Pictures of Alain Le Thomas, "Les Films de l'An II"

Accueil
Pour toute information, contactez nous
L’équipe qui anime Sonogramme se caractérise par une grande transversalité dans les deux activités principales (Réalisation Sonore et Etude Acoustique), mais aussi par sa capacité d’écoute et ses compétences


Cette équipe expérimentée et motivée, est constituée principalement de :
Sébastien Noly

Musicien et scientifique de formation, Sébastien Noly a obtenu un diplôme d’acousticien au Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers et un diplôme de musicien-ingénieur du son au Conservatoire de Paris ainsi qu’à l’Ecole Nationale Supérieure Louis Lumière.

En 1996, Sébastien Noly fonde la société SONOGRAMME, société d’expertise dans le domaine du son acoustique : prise de son, réalisation sonore et étude acoustique.

Dans ce cadre, il intervient en tant que musicien metteur en ondes sur des captations audiovisuelles effectuées à l’Opéra National de Paris Bastille.

Pour ses réalisations discographiques, Sébastien Noly reçoit le prix de l’Académie Charles Cros à deux reprises (L’histoire de Mr Satie en 2006 et l’Histoire du Soldat en 2011 pour Didier Jeunesse) ainsi que le prix Orphées d'Or de l'Académie Nationale du Disque Lyrique (Oeuvres pour flute d’Albert Roussel en 2012 pour le label Saphir).

Il réalise aussi régulièrement des musiques de film pour la télévision et le cinéma : « l’histoire de Rabelais » réalisé par Hervé Baslé pour France télévision en 2011 et « l’exercice de l’état » réalisé par Pierre Schoeller ayant obtenu le césar du meilleur son en février 2012.

Depuis 2011, il assure pour l’Opéra national de Paris une mission d’assistance à maîtrise d’ouvrage en tant qu’acousticien pour l’aménagement des espaces de travail. A ce titre, il a réalisé le traitement acoustique de plusieurs salles de répétitions dont celle des chœurs (salle Berlioz) ainsi que le réglage acoustique de la conque de l’orchestre de l’Opéra en collaboration avec le chef d’orchestre Philippe Jordan.

Professeur associé à l’ENSATT depuis 2001, département  conception sonore, Sébastien Noly assure également la fonction de responsable pédagogique du secteur son pour le CFPTS (Centre de Formation Professionnelle des Techniciens du Spectacle) depuis 2010.

Contactez Sébastien Noly


© Sylvie Noisette
Bertrand Dupuich

Percussionniste et technicien de formation (Classe de prise de son du Conservatoire de Boulogne-Billancourt, D.E.U.S.T. Université du Maine), Bertrand Dupuich intervient ponctuellement en tant qu'ingénieur du son pour Sonogramme, spécialisé en musique classique / contemporaine.

Bertrand assure également pour Sonogramme le développement de son site web.

Pour toute question relative au site, Contactez nous

Dominique Ledolley

Après avoir suivi un double cursus technique à l'ENSATT et au Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers en acoustique et électrotechnique, Dominique Ledolley assure les fonctions de régisseur son à l'Opéra National de Paris Bastille depuis sa création en 1989 et formateur son au CFPTS.

Dominique intervient au sein de Sonogramme sur la prise de son, le montage, le mastering et la finalisation de phonogrammes, ainsi que sur la maintenance et le développement des stations de travail informatiques.

Jean-Marie Roussel

Ayant obtenu un BTS audiovisuel spécialité son et suivi un cursus en électro technique chez Schlumberger, Jean-Marie Roussel exerce les fonctions de directeur technique pour les sociétés AUVISYS et ATECH, ainsi que celle de régisseur son pour le Festival d’Avignon.

Pour Sonogramme, Jean-Marie assure le suivi des travaux de traitement acoustique en tant que chef de chantier, mais accomplit aussi des missions d’expertise dans la mesure et la caractérisation acoustiques des salles.

Marine Bourcart

Ses formations scientifique et musicale ont amené Marine à se diriger vers la prise de son en général et plus particulièrement dans la musique classique.

Depuis son Master Image & Son à Brest, spécialisée en Son pour la musique acoustique, Marine Bourcart est aujourd'hui réalisatrice à Radio Classique, technicienne son à l'Opéra National de Paris Bastille.

Marine intervient sur des montages musicaux pour Sonogramme.

Ayant obtenu un DUT de mesure physique, Marine assure également des missions d’assistance dans le cadre des mesures et des études acoustiques.

Anne-Cécile Noly Gandon

Pianiste diplômée de l'Ecole Normale de Musique et des classes d'érudition du Conservatoire de Paris, Anne-Cécile Gandon enseigne depuis 1992 au Conservatoire du centre à Paris en formation musicale.

Anne-Cécile intervient pour Sonogramme en tant que conseillère musicale sur les productions discographiques, ainsi que sur les montages sonores en vue de la réalisation des masters.

VIDEO RACHMANINOV.wmv (72 Mo)

Images de Alain Le Thomas, "Les Films de l'An II"